

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/037

OFFICE ORDER ANNUAL REPORT COMMITTEE

The Annual Report Committee has been reconstituted to collect and compile data for the Annual Report of DSCDS. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

stitution Co-ordinators	Dr. Sarandha DL Dr. Ramnarayan BK
	Dr. Ramnarayan BK
ral Medicine	Di, millialayali Dix
	Dr. Darshana S Nayak
ıblic Health Dentistry	Dr. Nayana M
ral Surgery	Dr. Shavari Shetty
onservative Dentistry	Dr. Akshata Airsang
rosthodontics	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla
eriodontics	Dr. Koduru Sravani
edodontics	Dr. Kavitha M
rthodontics	Dr. Jayanth NR
ral Pathology	Dr. Vidya MA
sic Sciences	Mr. Sakthivel
	Dr. Krishnanand PS
ports Committee	Dr. Pradeep Chandra K
ultural Committee	Dr. Ranjini MA
brarian	Mr. Narasimha Murthy
ffice Superintendent	Mr. Venkataramaiah
	osthodontics eriodontics edodontics edodontics rthodontics ral Pathology sic Sciences oorts Committee altural Committee brarian

Hen the :=

PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Science Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.